Luvme
$229.90
We may earn a commission. It never changes a verdict.
Wigs · reviewed
How do the documented construction, dimensions and heat-care specifications compare?
Same on 3 of 6 features checked · Not disclosed: lace, cap +1 more
Same listed length, density, cap circumference and 5x5 closure size, but the lace is described differently, only Luvme states glueless, and neither states a heat limit.
Equivalent performance is not established.
How we reached this verdict ↗Original
Luvme
Luvme All Day Comfort Cap Silky Straight Glueless 5x5 Closure Lace Wig — 20 in, 150%
$229.90
$229.90 / wig
Checked
Alternative
Ishow
Ishow PPB Invisible Knots Ready To Wear Wig — Straight, 5x5 Transparent Lace, 20 in, 150%
$163.66
$163.66 / wig
Checked
“Same listed spec” means a recorded specification matches, not equivalent quality or performance.
Both listings state human hair (Luvme: "100% Human Hair"; Ishow: "human hair from one donor").
Both are 5x5 pre-cut closures. Luvme calls its lace "Regular Lace"; Ishow's 150% variant is "Transparent Lace". Brands use these terms without a shared standard, so we can't tell whether the lace is the same. Ishow's title mentions HD lace, but HD is only offered at 180%.
Both variants are listed at 150% density.
Both list a medium cap with a 22.5-inch circumference and pre-cut lace. Luvme states the wig is glueless; Ishow's listing text says "Ready To Wear" with adjustable straps but does not state glueless, so the cap construction can't be fully matched.
Both variants are 20 inches.
Neither listing states a maximum styling temperature.
We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. It never changes a verdict.
Shipping and tax excluded. Confirm totals at the retailer.
Lowest unit price first per version; ties alphabetical, missing prices last. Commissions never affect this order.
$229.90
We may earn a commission. It never changes a verdict.
$163.66
We may earn a commission. It never changes a verdict.
Scope version 1 · Hair type; Lace type and size; Density (%); Cap construction; Length; Heat tolerance
This comparison uses its category’s standard scope. No scope changes are recorded.
No corrections have been recorded.
About corrections ↗