Skip to content
Same product? Know the difference.

Make yourself at home

Auto follows your local time: Day from 7 AM to 7 PM.

← All fragrance comparisons

Fragrance

INITIO Parfums Privés Oud for Greatness Eau de Parfum
vs Lattafa Bade’e Al Oud Oud for Glory Eau de Parfum

Where to buy · 2 offers

An “inspired by” claim does not establish matching scent or wear. Compare the documented concentration and claimed notes below.

The buying question

How do the published concentration designation and claimed notes compare?

Similar on the features compared

Scent and longevity not compared.

Same on 2 of 2 features checked

Alternative: 92% less per mL

Where to buy

We may earn a commission. It never changes a verdict. Affiliate disclosure

OriginalINITIO Parfums Privés Oud for Greatness Eau de Parfum

We may earn a commission. It never changes a verdict.

AlternativeLattafa Bade’e Al Oud Oud for Glory Eau de Parfum

We may earn a commission. It never changes a verdict.

Lowest unit price first per product; unpriced offers last. Stores and prices shown are for the US.

Both carry an Eau de Parfum label. The six named notes align after treating agarwood and oud as the same note and counting each once: oud, patchouli, musk, lavender, nutmeg and saffron. Their formulas and comparative wear remain unknown.

Equivalent performance is not established.

How we reached this verdict ↗

Original

Illustration — not a product photo

INITIO Parfums Privés

INITIO Parfums Privés Oud for Greatness Eau de Parfum — 90 mL

$435.00US price

$483.33 / 100 mL

Checked

Alternative

Illustration — not a product photo

Lattafa

Lattafa Bade’e Al Oud Oud for Glory Eau de Parfum — 100 mL

$39.99US price

$39.99 / 100 mL

Checked

US price per 100 mL

Lowest recorded non-Amazon unit price for each product. Shipping and tax excluded; prices can change.

INITIO Parfums Privés Oud for Greatness Eau de Parfum$483.33 US price / 100 mL

INITIO Parfums Privés · Checked

Lattafa Bade’e Al Oud Oud for Glory Eau de Parfum$39.99 US price / 100 mL

Lattafa USA · Checked

Alternative: 92% less per mL. Percentage rounded; price only, not equivalent performance.

Feature by feature

“Same” means a recorded feature matches, not equivalent performance.

Concentration designation

Same
Original
EDP
Seller-stated
Alternative
EDP
Brand-stated

Both listings use the same concentration designation. The sources do not give comparable oil percentages.

Sources for Concentration designation
Original
Luckyscent concentration designation
Checked
Alternative
Lattafa USA product listing
Checked

Claimed fragrance notes

Same
Original
  • Oud
  • Patchouli
  • Musk
  • Lavender
  • Nutmeg
  • Saffron
Brand-stated
Alternative
  • Oud
  • Patchouli
  • Musk
  • Lavender
  • Nutmeg
  • Saffron
Brand-stated

The notes named in the two cited descriptions match after normalizing common note names and counting each once. This compares the published descriptions only.

Sources for Claimed fragrance notes
Original
INITIO Parfums Privés product listing
Checked
Alternative
Lattafa USA product listing
Checked

Claimed longevity

Unknown
Original
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Alternative
Not disclosed
Not disclosed

The sources do not establish a comparable wear time for these bottles. Published wear language is attributed to its source.

Sources for Claimed longevity
Original
INITIO Parfums Privés product listing
Checked
Alternative
Lattafa USA product listing
Checked

Outside this verdict’s scope; included for context.

What we couldn’t check

Retailer options

We may earn a commission from qualifying purchases. It never changes a verdict.

Shipping and tax excluded. Confirm totals at the retailer.

Lowest unit price first per version; ties alphabetical, missing prices last. Commissions never affect this order.

Original · INITIO Parfums Privés Oud for Greatness Eau de Parfum — 90 mL

Alternative · Lattafa Bade’e Al Oud Oud for Glory Eau de Parfum — 100 mL

Stores and prices shown are for the US.

Scope & corrections

Scope version 1 · Concentration designation; Claimed fragrance notes

This comparison uses its category’s standard scope. No scope changes are recorded.

No corrections have been recorded.

About corrections ↗

Don't see your product? Tell us what to compare next.

Up to 200 characters.

We'll use this email only to let you know when the comparison is live. This does not sign you up for our newsletter. Privacy